Free Trap Construction Kit 01 produced by FatLoud

Free Trap Construction Kit 01 by FatLoud is a Trap construction kit pack, created from over 20 loops in WAV format, compatible with your favorite DAW and ready to be used in your next Trap beat for free!

What’s inside?

  • 8 separated drum loops for Clap, Crash, Hihat, Ride Cymbal, Snare & 808 Sub
  • 1 FX Noise loops
  • 4 synth loops
  • 9 additional pre-mixed loops in “wet” versions


Yes! It’s FREE TO DOWNLOAD and also we guarantee a ROYALTY-FREE license to use these samples in any commercial or non-commercial musical composition, which means you can sell music you have composed using these sounds and we never ask you for any royalty payment for usage of this samples!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.